Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Inferno's Wood Fired Oven & Spirits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Inferno's Wood Fired Oven & Spirits and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ealarcon6703 8 days ago

14 Inch Large

We saw your promo on TX Eats and came to give you a try. You're place did not disappoint! You're meatball appetizer was delicious. We also had your Blanco Pizza and Boss Hogg; just as delicious as the meatballs. You guys are awesome!

Tsullivan74 10 days ago

Bacon Chicken Ranch Pizza

By far my fav pizza. Infernos is the go to for good pizza and alcohol

Jonathon 11 days ago

Bacon Chicken Ranch Pizza

Ridiculously good.....and I'm not even a big fan of ranch. In fairness, I've never had a pizza here that wasn't really, really good. I've tried most every one on their menu.

Lannah1111 15 days ago

Pulled Pork 'n Mac Pizza

If you are wanting a taste of Texas Food and Heat, this pizza is a go-to! It was spicy, but delicious!

Danmcelyea 16 days ago

Infernos Reuben Sandwich

Love the Rueben. It was fresh and tasty. The beef was perfect. Will get it again.

Kenneth 21 days ago

Pizza Chips

Great atmosphere. Good food and drinks. Great place to hang with friends. Reasonable prices

Jackie 23 days ago

Pizza Blanca

We love to order the pizza Blanca! We 86 the ricotta and add ham, bacon, and mushrooms!! So great!

Kava 27 days ago

12 Inch Medium

Deliciously fresh and hot pizza! Will definitely order again and recommend 100%. Must try guys!

Bmuzny61 28 days ago

Bacon Chicken Ranch Pizza

Very good pizza and environment

Jordanfarley 28 days ago

Mediterranean Pizza

It was an explosion of flavors!! Cauliflower crust and gluten free made it that much better!! Love infernos:)

Bmcruano14 29 days ago

12 Inch Medium

Best pizza in New Braunfels and Gruene. Crust is thin and crunchy. Salad is fresh and delicious.

Jonathan 30 days ago

3's Company

Amazing food and waitress was super nice and caring and got food with 10 minutes

Vmares00 about 1 month ago

Wings

They're pretty good. We also had pizza and Margaritas!!!!! Those were awesome!

Vadsmom about 1 month ago

Pizza Roll

My 10 year old daughter loved the pizza rolls!!!!

Jeremyfou about 1 month ago

14 Inch Large

Incredibly delicious pizza that literally makes me endure the twenty five minute drive to go get!!! No Dominos or papa johns for me, this is the best. Hands down!!

Tamlynand70 about 1 month ago

Bacon Chicken Ranch Pizza

Love the cauliflower crust with this pizza! So good!

Crystal about 1 month ago

Cucumber-Tini

I could leave a review on just about everything, we've tried it all! But this -tini is mouth watering. Very refreshing and the cucumber is just a hint, perfect summer mix to add to any entrée!

Rocketjumpz about 1 month ago

Stupid Good Pig Wrap

Although I am a sandwitch man, I do have place in my heart... Or well, stomach for stupid good wraps. The wrap is very well toasted and crisp, which helps it keep a good hold on the ingredients within. The ham and the pulled pork taste great with their addition of pickles. One thing I would like to mention about the wrap is that it keeps the whole thing together firmly, but there is one flaw: The hole on the opposite end. With every bite I took, there was always food spilling out onto my plate. Thank God for the waitress, Tala, because she handed me a knife pretty quick and I was able to consume this pig wrap through the means of deconstruction. All in all, the Stupid Good Pig Wrap is pretty good, just a bit messy, I rate it 8.5 porking pigs out of 10

Mark about 1 month ago

Infernos Scorpion Pepper Pizza

Love the scorpion

Jonathan about 1 month ago

12 Inch Medium

Amazing pizza and nice server

Javier 8 days ago

Stromboli**

Good Stromboli stuffed with plenty of goodness. A Stromboli too come back for

Krishedges67 11 days ago

14 Inch Large

In 52 years of my existence, I have found the best pizza ever! The only problem is I live 10 hours away! We enjoyed our visit with family and two days of your pizza for lunch! Wishing there was a Inferno's here in the Panhandle. Thank you for a great experience!

Jacob 12 days ago

Stromboli**

Great flavor and so many options I could make this stomboli a dream come true. Hats off to the chef.

Nsampsons 15 days ago

Infernos Sliders

The sliders are great . the pizza is hand tossed and done to order and awesome.. Great chicken ceasar salads as well. Bar staff ,waiters and owners are awesome. Great place to go to watch all sports and family gathering for great pizza

V 20 days ago

12 Inch Medium

Awesome pizza and cold beer!!😄👍

Lura 23 days ago

Infernos Reuben Sandwich

I've always said my moms Reuben couldn't be TRUMP't, Infernos Reuben definitely runs neck n neck in an election!

Scalobreves 23 days ago

Pizza Chips

Great service - always.

Clhundt 28 days ago

Bacon Chicken Ranch Pizza

We loved the gluten free Chicken Ranch pizza!!

Jamesmurray1012 28 days ago

Boss Hog Pizza

This pizza hit the spot! Great flavors and very filling! The vibe at Infernos is perfect! We live in New Braunfels and will Continue coming back here. And to top it off the service, music, and sports/t.v. Shows that are shown and entertaining and family friendly!!

Llamasdevin 29 days ago

Big Mac Pizza

Honestly, really like the pizza here. Keep it up guys.

Jonathan 30 days ago

Pizza Chips

Amazing appetite with an amazing waitress

Ils8191 about 1 month ago

14 Inch Large

The pizza & wings were yummy but the $1 margaritas were a great hit for my bday dinner. The waitress was friendly and kept the drinks coming. We had a great 1st experience here. Will definitely be visiting again soon

Kdkklabuhn about 1 month ago

Infernos Scorpion Pepper Pizza

We always start off with Chorizo Stuffed Jalepenos and then order a Scorpion Pepper pizza and a Big Mac pizza for four of us. The Scorpion pizza is super spicy but so flavorful that you don't mind the beads of sweat on your forehead when eating it. When we want to go less spicy we swap the Scorpion for the Boss Hog. You can't go wrong with anything you order from Infernos including the Margaritas. Going back tonight with a party of 6. May try something new but will probably stay with my usual.

Mommywalters about 1 month ago

Pizza Roll

The pizza rolls are amazing. Great service and good variety.

Redpikeeye about 1 month ago

14 Inch Large

I love Inferno's! Everything we've tried has been outstanding and the service is great, especially Abigail!

Joe about 1 month ago

The Big One

Great tasting pizza, just the right amount crunch and lots of toppings. Also had the Chorizo Stuffed Jalapeños. Great starter.

Ccherry about 1 month ago

Pizza Roll

Staying in Gruene for the week on vacation. Popped in for a quick bite to eat and went with the pizza roll. SO delicious! Perfect crust cooked in their brick pizza oven and quality cheese with just the perfect amount of pepperoni! We will he back fir more meals here during our stay! Beer on tap was a plus!

Gabegarcia619 about 1 month ago

Infernos Reuben Sandwich

I originally came in for a pizza, but after finding out that Inferno's now serves sandwitches, being a sandwitch lover, I definitely had to try the Infernos Reuben Sandwitch. The sandwitch is very deceiving because although it may look small for those with big eyes; unexpectedly, it does fill your stomach. Although the sauerkraut, the corn beef, and the sauce were really good together, I was a bit saddened by the two pieces of Rye bread holding it together. The reason why is because the bread wasn't marbled as it should have been let alone it only had a hint and not the strong Rye flavor I love in a Reuben. Probably wasn't the cook's fault, the loaf might've been a fluke. Although disappointed in the bread, it does not ruin whole the sandwitch entirely; I give it a 8/10 would eat again.

Erin about 1 month ago

Oven Baked Meatballs

we had the oven baked meatballs. They were very flavorful. They had awesome spices and severed on a sizzling skillet. The service was just as awesome. The place was clean.

Jonathan about 1 month ago

14 Inch Large

Was amazing



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA