Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Inferno's Wood Fired Oven & Spirits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Destineeallen16 13 days ago

Bacon Chicken Ranch Pizza

Freakin delicious! Pizza always on point, always filling and didnt feel gross after eating it either which always a plus!! My fav pizza spot in town!

Liz585814 17 days ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Good flavor

Christilpierce 24 days ago

14 Inch Large

I received excellent service from Peyton the waitress there is what made my visit enjoyable. The food is good, atmosphere is fun and Peyton is prompt, friendly, and provided excellent service.

Debbie 26 days ago

Infernos Sliders

The food was absolutely delicious and the environment relaxing. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will be going back soon.

James about 1 month ago

14 Inch Large

The service staff, and the BIG ONE pizza has my order

Sierrarobinsonnb about 1 month ago

Mac' n Cheese Pulled Pork Sandwich

5 stars!!! The best sandwich - the mac n cheese 🤩

Donna about 1 month ago

Margherita Pizza

The Infernos Team did amazing job at accommodating NeuroRestorative's large pizza order needs during COVID-19 when we were making deliveries to our fellow front line Health Professionals in New Braunfels as our way of giving back. The large food orders were always ready on time for pick up & the staff graciously helped me write "Thank you for serving our community during COVID-19" & put stickers on every pizza box in order to personalize them: what a nice touch. The Health Professionals receiving the pizzas ranted & raved that Infernos is the best pizza in the area ...& were so very grateful! Thanks, Infernos!

Alamillok about 2 months ago

The Big One

Your pizza is absolutely the most delicious we've ever had! Reminds me of Italy.

Melissa about 2 months ago

12 Inch Medium

Inferno's Pizza is my favorite pizza place of all time! Most of the time i don't go for pizza being my first choice by any means, but any time i'm in Boerne its my go-to!! I love getting the Lunch special for a 6 inch pizza with a salad and drink for only about $8!! SO MUCH FOOD & SO GOOD! Also hoping the $2 Margaritas stay forever because they are fabulous! The owner, Cary and staff are outstanding and always so personable and helpful when it comes to online ordering, takeout, or in person. 10/10 recommend for all your pizza needs!

Piesmom16 about 2 months ago

The Big One

The Big One! This pie is scrumptious, it's one of our go-to's whenever we order from Inferno's, and we order from regularly. When we get the Big One we get it Gluten Free, and let me tell you it is HARD to find a GF pizza that tastes delicious and has a great crust. Inferno's definitely nails it! The toppings are perfect too, just the right amount of everything from pepperoni, olives, onions, and the rest it just hits the spot. Our family loves the pizza rolls, wedge salad, margherita pizza, bruschetta, and so much more. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu.

Canaan about 2 months ago

Big Mac Pizza

Sure it sounds a little odd, but there's nothing odd about how delicious it is! The cheddar cheese is perfectly melted in with the meat and the pickles are a crisp kick in the pants! Pretty much my go to pie now.

Ralph about 2 months ago

Mediterranean Pizza

Excellent pizza and Greek salad - "Curbside Service" not so much.

Adlewallen2 about 2 months ago

Stupid Good Pig Wrap

This wrap is amazing! The wasabi mustard and pickles really put it over the edge. It is a huge portion. And if you order their chips to go with it, ask for a side of the wasabi mustard and dip them! Absolutely amazing! I always order this and a pizza for the kids and the kids steal my wrap! Something to say about a pizza place that has great wraps!

Shawn about 2 months ago

Pizza Roll

Best pizza that I have ever had... The pepperoni rolls are amazing! My wife and kids love this place. If you have not tried the scorpion sauce you are missing out. Cary and his staff do an amazing job!

Mvnolan 13 days ago

Bacon Chicken Ranch Pizza

It was delicious! Highly recommend Infernos to all our friends!

Cbroussard 23 days ago

Oven Baked Meatballs

Hard to pick one item to like here. The salads are incredible! Pizzas........even better. Jalapeños, oh my! Pork sliders....slide right on down to my happy place! But the meatballs...a real favorite. Great taste, perfect amount of cheese and sauce. Enough for a meal when ordered with a small salad. The large salads are huge. We order this several times a week! A real weakness! And let's not forget about the best $2.00 to go margarita in the state! OMG! We are addicted! In fact, I'm on my way now!

Amyaitken4 25 days ago

Infernos Scorpion Pepper Pizza

Absolutely best spicy pizza we've ever had! This place has an awesome chill atmosphere and great drinks! My new favorite place 😍

Klcrdz21 about 1 month ago

Chorizo Stuffed Jalapenos

THESE ARE DUMMY YUMMY!!!

Iam about 1 month ago

Oven Baked Meatballs

Great use of Italian sausage with the beef... the spice blend was perfect!

Ljsowell about 1 month ago

12 Inch Medium

The lunch special at Infernos is my favorite in Boerne! The personal size pizza alone is two meals for me and just delicious. Infernos has the best pizza crust and flavor in town. Plus you get a great salad and drink, and I am very picky about "so-called" salads.

Lisasanchez37 about 2 months ago

Chorizo Stuffed Jalapenos

The chorizo stuffed jalapeños were delicious 😋 very tasty and not too spicy 🌶 perfection 👌🏼 we also had a pepperoni pizza 🍕 with jalapeños 😋 soooo good!!!! I will come again 👍🏼

Bayloradcock about 2 months ago

Mediterranean Pizza

I ordered a 14 inch Gluten Free pizza and when I received it it was two smaller pizzas (normal for gluten free) however one had olives and one did not. Other then that little issue the pizza was amazing and I got a side of ranch which was so good with the pizza! Ate it again for lunch and it was just as good the next day!

Michele about 2 months ago

14 Inch Large

So good! So far, my favorite pizza in NB.

Jrp315 about 2 months ago

The Big One

Amazing pizza! Due to COVID-19, we ordered ours to go. The pizza was just as fresh as when we eat it at the restaurant. Love the pesto on it!

Coliver1937 about 2 months ago

Bacon Chicken Ranch Pizza

Great Folks... have had several different visits and take outs.., enjoyed everything!! You cannot beat the lunch special.

Crivera61287 about 2 months ago

Margherita Pizza

omg this is the best pizza! You will not want any other pizza. The food, the service and the atmosphere is AMAZING!!!!!.

Jeff about 2 months ago

The Big One

We picked this pizza up yesterday, It was hot and, full of flavor

Chad about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork 'n Mac Pizza

I have had pizza all over the world. Guatemala, Egypt, Germany, Ukraine (basically everywhere except Italy... Haha) and this place beats them all. I have never had a bad experience here at Infernos, which is why I keep coming back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA